Our Boston Metro Staff work with communities, companies and individuals throughout Suffolk, Essex, Middlesex and Norfolk Counties.

Mailing Address: American Heart Association 300 5th Avenue, Ste 6 Waltham, MA 02451

Main Phone: 781-373-4500

Staff Listing: 

Allyson Dowen
Director, Athletics
allyson.dowen@heart.org

Anastasia Nelson
Event Coordinator, Boston Heart & Stroke Ball
anastasia.nelson@heart.org

Anne Holden
Senior Director, Boston Heart Walk
anne.holden@heart.org

Cherelle Rozie
Director, Multicultural Initiatives
cherelle.rozie@heart.org

Chris Camire
Senior Director, Communications
chris.camire@heart.org

Elizabeth Perry
VP, Athletics
elizabeth.perry@heart.org

Ellie MacLaughlin
Event Coordinator & Field Operations/Development
ellie.maclaughlin@heart.org

Katelyn Keane
Director, Youth Market
katelyn.keane@heart.org

Leigh Wynne
Event Coordinator, Boston Heart Walk
leigh.wynne@heart.org

Lisa Bemben
Senior Director, Quality & Systems Improvement
lisa.bemben@heart.org

Mary Blake
VP, Youth Market
mary.blake@heart.org

Melissa Padeni
Director, Boston Heart & Stroke Ball
melissa.padeni@heart.org

Seth Gordon
Development Coordinator, Athletics
seth.gordon@heart.org